Online Forklift Certification by A-1

A-1 Forklift Certification Hands-On Training | Class Schedule

To register for Hands-On Training, Click on a time below for the day you wish to attend.
Training takes place at our facility: 950 N Tustin Ave #120 Anaheim, CA

September / 2020 October / 2020 November / 2020
Tue 09/29/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/30/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/01/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/03/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/06/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/07/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/08/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/10/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/13/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/14/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/15/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/17/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/20/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/21/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/22/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/24/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/27/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/28/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/29/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/31/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/03/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/04/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/05/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/07/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/10/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/11/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/12/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/14/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/17/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/18/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/19/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/21/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/24/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/25/2020 10 AM   ENG
Already registered? Log in here.
       

A-1 Forklift Certification Accepts Major Credit Cards
A-1 Forklift Certification Complies with OSHA Requirements
Forklift Safety Tips, OSHA

Based in Anaheim, California, A-1 Forklift Certification provides high-quality online forklift certification, on-site courses, hands-on training, aerial lift training and train-the-trainer courses. Our team has more than 30 years' experience in forklift operation and warehouse management. Earn a better living. Start a new career. Ensure optimal workplace safety. Let us help you to comply with OSHA regulations and get certified. Shop now.

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Google+

A-1 Forklift Certification Home | About | Online Forklift Certification | Hands-On Training | Train the Trainer | Onsite Forklift Training | Aerial Lift Training | Fire Prevention Training | Contact Us

Copyright 2020 . A-1 Forklift Certification. All rights reserved. Website by Marcus.Webmaster and Judy Asman Communication.

A-1 Forklift Certification Call A-1 Forklift Certification now!