Online Forklift Certification by A-1

A-1 Forklift Certification Hands-On Training | Class Schedule

To register for Hands-On Training, Click on a time below for the day you wish to attend.
Training takes place at our facility: 950 N Tustin Ave #120 Anaheim, CA

October / 2019 November / 2019 December / 2019
Tue 10/22/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/23/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/24/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/26/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/29/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/30/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/31/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/02/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/05/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/06/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/07/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/09/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/12/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/13/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/14/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/16/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/19/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/20/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/21/2019 10 AM   ENG
Tue 11/26/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/27/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/30/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/03/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/04/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/05/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/07/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/10/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/11/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/12/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/14/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/17/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/18/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/19/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/21/2019 10 AM   ESP
Already registered? Log in here.
       

A-1 Forklift Certification Accepts Major Credit Cards
A-1 Forklift Certification Complies with OSHA Requirements
Forklift Safety Tips, OSHA

Based in Anaheim, California, A-1 Forklift Certification provides high-quality online forklift certification, on-site courses, hands-on training, aerial lift training and train-the-trainer courses. Our team has more than 30 years' experience in forklift operation and warehouse management. Earn a better living. Start a new career. Ensure optimal workplace safety. Let us help you to comply with OSHA regulations and get certified. Shop now.

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Google+

A-1 Forklift Certification Home | About | Online Forklift Certification | Hands-On Training | Train the Trainer | Onsite Forklift Training | Aerial Lift Training | Fire Prevention Training | Contact Us

Copyright 2019 . A-1 Forklift Certification. All rights reserved. Website by Marcus.Webmaster and Judy Asman Communication.

A-1 Forklift Certification Call A-1 Forklift Certification now!