Online Forklift Certification by A-1

A-1 Forklift Certification Hands-On Training | Class Schedule

To register for Hands-On Training, Click on a time below for the day you wish to attend.
Training takes place at our facility: 950 N Tustin Ave #120 Anaheim, CA

August / 2019 September / 2019 October / 2019
Tue 08/20/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/21/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/22/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 08/24/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 08/27/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/28/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/29/2019 10 AM   ENG
Tue 09/03/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/04/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/05/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/07/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/10/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/11/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/12/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/14/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/17/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/18/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/19/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/21/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/24/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/25/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/26/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/28/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/01/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/02/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/03/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/05/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/08/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/09/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/10/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/12/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/15/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/16/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/17/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/19/2019 10 AM   ESP
Already registered? Log in here.
       

A-1 Forklift Certification Accepts Major Credit Cards
A-1 Forklift Certification Complies with OSHA Requirements
Forklift Safety Tips, OSHA

Based in Anaheim, California, A-1 Forklift Certification provides high-quality online forklift certification, on-site courses, hands-on training, aerial lift training and train-the-trainer courses. Our team has more than 30 years' experience in forklift operation and warehouse management. Earn a better living. Start a new career. Ensure optimal workplace safety. Let us help you to comply with OSHA regulations and get certified. Shop now.

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Google+

A-1 Forklift Certification Home | About | Online Forklift Certification | Hands-On Training | Train the Trainer | Onsite Forklift Training | Aerial Lift Training | Fire Prevention Training | Contact Us

Copyright 2019 . A-1 Forklift Certification. All rights reserved. Website by Marcus.Webmaster and Judy Asman Communication.

A-1 Forklift Certification Call A-1 Forklift Certification now!