Online Forklift Certification by A-1

A-1 Forklift Certification Hands-On Training | Class Schedule

To register for Hands-On Training, Click on a time below for the day you wish to attend.
Training takes place at our facility: 950 N Tustin Ave #120 Anaheim, CA

December / 2019 January / 2020 February / 2020
Sat 12/14/2019 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/17/2019 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/18/2019 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/19/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/21/2019 10 AM   ESP
Thu 12/26/2019 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/28/2019 10 AM   ESP
Thu 01/02/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 01/04/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 01/07/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 01/08/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 01/09/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 01/11/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 01/14/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 01/15/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 01/16/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 01/18/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 01/21/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 01/22/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 01/23/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 01/25/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 01/28/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 01/29/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 01/30/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 02/01/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 02/04/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 02/05/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 02/06/2020 10 AM   ENG
Sat 02/08/2020 10 AM   ESP
Tue 02/11/2020 10 AM   ENG
Wed 02/12/2020 10 AM   ENG
Thu 02/13/2020 10 AM   ENG
Already registered? Log in here.
       

A-1 Forklift Certification Accepts Major Credit Cards
A-1 Forklift Certification Complies with OSHA Requirements
Forklift Safety Tips, OSHA

Based in Anaheim, California, A-1 Forklift Certification provides high-quality online forklift certification, on-site courses, hands-on training, aerial lift training and train-the-trainer courses. Our team has more than 30 years' experience in forklift operation and warehouse management. Earn a better living. Start a new career. Ensure optimal workplace safety. Let us help you to comply with OSHA regulations and get certified. Shop now.

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Google+

A-1 Forklift Certification Home | About | Online Forklift Certification | Hands-On Training | Train the Trainer | Onsite Forklift Training | Aerial Lift Training | Fire Prevention Training | Contact Us

Copyright 2019 . A-1 Forklift Certification. All rights reserved. Website by Marcus.Webmaster and Judy Asman Communication.

A-1 Forklift Certification Call A-1 Forklift Certification now!