Online Forklift Certification by A-1

A-1 Forklift Certification Hands-On Training | Class Schedule

To register for Hands-On Training, Click on a time below for the day you wish to attend.
Training takes place at our facility: 950 N Tustin Ave #120 Anaheim, CA

May / 2018 June / 2018 July / 2018 August / 2018 September / 2018 October / 2018 November / 2018 December / 2018
Sat 05/26/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 05/29/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 05/30/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 05/31/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 06/02/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 06/05/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 06/06/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 06/07/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 06/09/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 06/12/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 06/13/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 06/14/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 06/16/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 06/19/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 06/20/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 06/21/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 06/23/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 06/26/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 06/27/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 06/28/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 06/30/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 07/03/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 07/05/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 07/07/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 07/10/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 07/11/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 07/12/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 07/14/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 07/17/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 07/18/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 07/19/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 07/21/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 07/24/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 07/25/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 07/26/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 07/28/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 07/31/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/01/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/02/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 08/04/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 08/07/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/08/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/09/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 08/11/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 08/14/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/15/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/16/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 08/18/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 08/21/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/22/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/23/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 08/25/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 08/28/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 08/29/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 08/30/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/01/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/04/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/05/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/06/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/08/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/11/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/12/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/13/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/15/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/18/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/19/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/20/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/22/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 09/25/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 09/26/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 09/27/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 09/29/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/02/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/03/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/04/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/06/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/09/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/10/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/11/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/13/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/16/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/17/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/18/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/20/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/23/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/24/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 10/25/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 10/27/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 10/30/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 10/31/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/01/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/03/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/06/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/07/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/08/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/10/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/13/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/14/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/15/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/17/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/20/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/21/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 11/24/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 11/27/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 11/28/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 11/29/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/01/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/04/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/05/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/06/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/08/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/11/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/12/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/13/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/15/2018 10 AM   ESP
Tue 12/18/2018 10 AM   ENG
Wed 12/19/2018 10 AM   ENG
Thu 12/20/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/22/2018 10 AM   ESP
Thu 12/27/2018 10 AM   ENG
Sat 12/29/2018 10 AM   ESP
Already registered? Log in here.
       

A-1 Forklift Certification Accepts Major Credit Cards
A-1 Forklift Certification Complies with OSHA Requirements
Forklift Safety Tips, OSHA

Based in Anaheim, California, A-1 Forklift Certification provides high-quality online forklift certification, on-site courses, hands-on training, aerial lift training and train-the-trainer courses. Our team has more than 30 years' experience in forklift operation and warehouse management. Earn a better living. Start a new career. Ensure optimal workplace safety. Let us help you to comply with OSHA regulations and get certified. Shop now.

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Google+

A-1 Forklift Certification Home | About | Online Forklift Certification | Hands-On Training | Train the Trainer | Onsite Forklift Training | Aerial Lift Training | Fire Prevention Training | Contact Us

Copyright 2018 . A-1 Forklift Certification. All rights reserved. Website by Marcus.Webmaster and Judy Asman Communication.

A-1 Forklift Certification Call A-1 Forklift Certification now!